Pay day loan Laws on Delmarva
Have you considered the cash advance guidelines in a state? Here you will find the rules limiting pay day loan techniques in Delaware, Maryland and Virginia.
Delaware Cash Advance Laws
State Legal StatusLending of payday advances are allowed into the continuing State of Delaware under small loan work or certification legislation.
- Optimum level of Loan – $500
- Term of Loan – optimum 60 times
- Optimum Rate of Finance and charges – perhaps perhaps Not Specified
- Finance Charge on $100 loan for a 14 day duration – No restriction
- APR for $100 loan for a 14 time duration – No restriction